Free shipping on orders over £60*

Hall of Fame DVD

Celebrate the best of the best as Exeter City Football Club proudly presents the inauguration of the greatest players in the club's history into the ECFC official Hall of Fame.


  • Richard 'Dick' Pym
  • Clifford 'Cliff' Bastin
  • Reginald 'Reg' Clarke
  • Dermot Patrick Curtis
  • Alan Banks
  • Arnold Mitchell
  • James 'Jimmy Giles'
  • Anthony 'Tony' Kellow


DVD running time approx 40 minutes. Includes commemorative programme from induction evening on Friday 4th July 2014.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.